Pontiac Records

1. My Old Scool
2. Pretzel Logic
3. Do It Again
4. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
6. King Of The World
7. Barrytown
8. Do It Again

9. Reelin' In The Years
10. Daddy Don't Live In That N. Y. C. No More
11. Chain Lightning
12. Black Friday
13. Rose Darling
14. Throw Back The Little Ones
15. Doctor Wu

16. Your Gold Teeth II

Tracks 1-2 San Francisco March 9 1974 (San Diego?)
3-7 Irvine College March 10 1974
8-9 Don Kirchner's Rock Concert 1974
10-16 "Katy Lied" Demos 1975

Navigation Bar

Navigation Bar
This page was produced without commercial intentions of any kind. If you, kind reader, feels that you find something that is offending or violating any persons or applicable laws please E-mail me. All mentioned products and company names are™ or ® trademarks of their respective owners. Please read the disclaimer.
Revision of December 07, 2021 - A Lost Wages Production..